Skip to Main Content

2024-25 Research Hacks: HOME

Tips that will help with your research all year round.

NCOLCOE Othon O. Valent Learning Resources Center (LRC)

LRC Operating Hours

Monday 0800 - 1600
Tuesday 0800 - 1600
Wednesday 0080 - 1600
Thursday 0800 - 1600
Friday 0800 - 1500
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

CLOSED SATURDAYS, SUNDAYS AND FEDERAL HOLIDAYS

LRC Training Holiday Schedule | 2023-24 Academic Year

Independence Day | 3 July 2023 (Monday)  CLOSED 
1st Armored Division Birthday Celebration 0900 - 1500
Labor Day  |  1 September 2023 (Friday) 0900 - 1500
Columbus Day  |  6 October 2023 (Friday) 0900 - 1500
Veterans Day  |  13 November 2023 (Monday)  0900 - 1500
Thanksgiving Day  |  24 November 2023 (Black Friday) CLOSED
Holiday Break Hours | 20 - 22 December 2023 0900 - 1500
Christmas | 26 December 2023 (Tuesday) CLOSED
Holiday Break Hours Week | 27 - 29 December 2023 0900 - 1500
New Year's Day | 2 January 2024 (Tuesday)  CLOSED
Martin Luther King  |  12 January 2024 (Friday)  0900 - 1500
President's Day  |  16 February 2024 (Friday) 0900 - 1500
Spring Break  |  13 - 19 March 2023 0900 - 1500
Spring Holiday | 29 March 2024 (Friday)  0900 - 1500
Memorial Day  |  24 May 2024 (Friday) 0900 - 1500
Juneteenth | 20 Jun 2024 (Thursday)  0900 - 1500

 

Mailing Address

NCO Leadership Center of Excellence
Learning Resources Center
ATTN:  ATSS-SCR
11291 SGT E. Churchill St.
Fort Bliss, Texas  79918-8002

Contact Information

Circulation Desk - (915) 744-8176 

Reference Desk - (915) 744-8614

FAX (915) 744-8606

usarmy.bliss.ncolcoe.mbx.ncolcoe-lrc@army.mil